Elected and Appointed Officers 2017-2018



Worthy Matron - Laura Cambridge, PM

Worthy Patron - Jeff Horton, PP

Associate Matron - Debbie Smith, PM

Associate Patron -Kenneth Smith, PP

Secretary - Pam Horton, PM - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Treasurer - Roxie Kasik, PM

Conductress - Linda Y. Nielsen-Mooney, PM

Associate Conductress - Dena Duarte

Chaplain - Lillian Green, PM

Marshal - David Milam

Organist - Linda Richardson, PM

Adah - Caroline Shepard

Ruth - Judy Shockey, PM

Esther - Sherry Ratledge, PM

Martha - Mikayla Nielsen

Electa - Betty Barnes, PGM

Warder - Denna Vickers, PM

Sentinel - Doug Shockey, PP