Elected and Appointed Officers 2017-2018

Worthy Matron - Carol Heer, PM

Worthy Patron - Walter Howard

Associate Matron - Bonnie Webster, PM

Associate Patron - John Munster, PP

Secretary - Daina Turner-Montgomery - email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Treasurer - Linda Bentley, PM

Conductress - Rosemary Bennet, PM

Associate Conductress - Sandy Greeneltch, PM

Chaplain - Beverly Stanfield, PM

Marshal - Jack Stanfield, PGP

Organist - Mary Beth Bernhardt, Pro-tem

Adah - Helen Bledsoe, PM

Ruth - Eileen Allen

Esther - Dorothy Henley, PM

Martha - Peg Jorgensen, PM

Electa - Paula Horn, PM

Warder - Shery Goodman, PM

Sentinel - John Bennet, PP