Elected and Appointed Officers 2017-2018
Worthy Matron - Roxanne Browne, PM
Worthy Patron - Jeff Browne, PP
Associate Matron - Elizabeth Gendron, PM
Associate Patron - Ralph Doudna, PP
Secretary - Lou Campas This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Treasurer - Linda Lindsey
Conductress - Katherine Meyer, PM
Associate Conductress -  Cheri Minnier
Chaplain - Kathy Lindstrom, PM
Marshal - Robbin Robinson
Organist - Georgia Moore, PM
Adah - Elisabeth Yates
Ruth - Heather Woods. PM
Esther - Shirley Campas
Martha- Miriam Syers
Electa - Chris Skillern, PM
Warder - Phil Cobbin, PP
Sentinel - David Skillern, PP
Calendar of Events 2017-2018