Arizona Grand Chapter

Order of the Eastern Star

Official Visits & Special Events 2017 - 2018

Saturday, Sept. 9, 2017 Sunnyslope #47, Phoenix - Send Off
Friday, Sept. 15, 2017 Ruby #3, Winslow
Saturday, Sept. 16, 2017 Grand Canyon #4, Flagstaff, Sedona #7, Sedona (in Flagstaff)
Saturday, Sep.t 23, 2017 Golden Rule #1, Prescott
Friday, Oct. 6, 2017 Electa #51, Sierra Vista
Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017 Pearl Of Venus #6, Tombstone  .
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 Saguaro #48, Tucson
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 Arizona #2, Tucson
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 Sun City #66, Sun City
Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 Mesa Starlignt #16, Mesa
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 Desert Star #54, Tucson
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017 Southern Star #71, Green Valley
Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 Glendale #20, Glendale
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 Peoria #59, Sun City
Friday, Dec 8, 2017 Horizon #69, Tucson
Friday, Jan. 5, 2018 Stars of Paradise #56, Phoenix
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018 Chandler #18, Chandler
Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018 Valley of the Stars #62, Mesa
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 Ocotillo #21, Florence
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 Casa Grande #28, Casa Grande
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 Friendship #40, Glendale #20, Glendale
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 Oasis #33, Ajo , Acacia #46, Avondale
Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018 White Mountain #8 , Arcadia #9 (In Safford) .
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 Queen Esther #22, Phoenix
Monday, Feb. 12, 2018 Scottsdale #43, Scottsdale
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 Kingman #17, Kingman
Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 Nevada OV, Henderson
Saturday, Feb. 24 2018 Havasu #61, Lake Havasu City
Saturday, Mar. 3, 2018 Fiesta Day, Sun City
Friday, Mar. 9, 2018 Ponderosa #64, Payson
Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018 Mizpah #57, Show Low   
Friday, Mar. 16, 2018 Yuma #14, Yuma
Saturdy, Mar. 17, 2018 California OV, Imperial  .
Friday, April 6, 2018 AZ/NM/OK/CO/TX (Albuquerque)
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Sunrise #60, Bullhead City - Homecoming