Elected and Appointed Officers 2017-2018
Worthy Matron - Joy Renee Karr, PM
Worthy Patron - Robert Williams, PP
Associate Matron - Janet Williams PM (pro-tem)
Associate Patron -  Jim Nelson, PGP (pro-tem)
Secretary - Connie Taylor, PM,  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Treasurer - Kathy Nelson, PM
Conductress - Dottie Hardenbrook, PM
Associate Conductress - Lillian Green, PM (pro-tem)
Chaplain - Cindy Bakko
Marshal - Roderick Craigen
Organist - Linda Richardson, PM
Adah - Mandi Feagley
Ruth - Caroline Shepard, PM
Esther - Sharon Loper
Martha - Lillian Cottrell
Electa - Mary Ann Winn
Warder - Martha Franks, PM
Sentinel - Vernon Cottrell