Arizona Grand Chapter

Order of the Eastern Star


Elected and Appointed Officers 2017-2018


Worthy Matron - Lois Davis, PM

Worthy Patron - Ed Gordon, Jr, PP

Associate Matron - Judy Baxter

Associate Patron - Bill Carnes, PP

Secretary - Kathy Pierson, PM, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Treasurer - Laura Arena, PM

Conductress - Crystal Thompson

Associate Conductress - Pat Peterson, PM

Chaplain - Leian Faulkner, PM

Marshal - Roger Hall

Organist - Robin Sparks, PM

Adah - Amy Reed

Ruth - Freida Busaid, PM

Esther - Sandy Martin

Martha - Amanda Strong

Electa - Tami Thomas

Warder - Pam Edwards

Sentinel - John Bennet, PP