Elected and Appointed Officers 2017-2018
Worthy Matron - Eileen Cunningham, PM
Worthy Patron - Gary Spell, PP
Associate Matron - Lois Miller, PM
Associate Patron - Forrest Miller, PP
Secretary - Marjorie Winemiller, PM This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Treasurer - Martha Ahrens, PM
Conductress - Lu DuBois, PM
Associate Conductress - Louise Snow, PM
Chaplain - Randall Ahrens, PGP
Marshal - Bruce Halvarson, PP
Adah - Patricia Halvarson
Ruth - Angela Smith
Esther - Barbara Holzen
Martha - Kathleen Hemmingsen, PM
Electa -  Rachel Hughes
Warder - Joyce Spell, PM
Sentinel - Lucy Thompson