Arizona Grand Chapter

Order of the Eastern Star

Elected and Appointed Officers 2017-2018
Worthy Matron - Jessica Cox
Worthy Patron - Jimmy Atha
Associate Matron - Jamie Cox
Associate Patron - James Cox, PP
Secretary - Margie Brakefield, PM - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Treasurer - Teri Bumgarner, PM
Conductress - Patricia Irene Luedtke, PM
Associate Conductress - Ila Remy, PM
Chaplain - Carol Bartholomew, PM
Marshal - Earl Wunder, PGP
Organist - Barbara Wunder, PGM
Adah - Donna Bland, PM
Ruth - Rebecca Powell, PM
Esther - Oleta May Wickham, PGM
Martha - Patricia Raygor
Electa - Barbara Wunder, PGM
Warder - David Brakefield, PP
Sentinel - John Scott, PP