Elected and Appointed Officers 2017-2018
Worthy Matron - Christena Weisman
Worthy Patron - Greg Weisman
Associate Matron - Patricia "Trish" Whalen
Associate Patron - 
Secretary - Jeannie Patterson, PM - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Treasurer - Dorthy Jamieson, PM
Conductress - Patti Herington, PM
Associate Conductress - Ashleigh Segrest
Chaplain - Fern "Ann" Lau, PM
Marshal - Mary Ward
Organist - Kathy Pierson, Pro-tem
Adah - Virginia Valente, PM
Ruth - Iris Colbert
Esther - Jill Young
Martha - Kimberly Giarrusso
Electa - Sandy Stegen
Warder - Ellie Aldrin, PM
Sentinel - Charlotte Wills