Arizona Grand Chapter

Order of the Eastern Star

Elected and Appointed Officers 2017-2018


Worthy Matron - Lois Griffin, PM 

Worthy Patron - Douglas Steele, PP

Associate Matron - Janet Harnagel

Associate Patron - Ken Van Leer, PGP

Secretary - Sandi McDonald, PM - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Treasurer - Diane Hoover

Conductress- Terry Harnagel, PM

Associate Conductress - Katherine Griffin

Chaplain - 

Marshal - Perry Casazza, PP

Organist -  

Adah - Betty Van Leer, PM

Ruth - Patricia Mueller

Esther - Barbara Payton

Martha - 

Electa - 

Warder - Dianne Baeder

Sentinel - Vernon Nolte