Elected and Appointed Officers 2017 - 2018
Worthy Matron - Beth Ann Prather
Worthy Patron - John R. Prather, Jr.
Associate Matron - Ruth Wilmot, PM
Associate Patron - Mikel White
Secretary - Carol Cloud, PM - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Treasurer - Linda A Gillis, PM
Conductress - Carolyn Simson, PM
Associate Conductress - Norma Trujillo
Chaplain - BJ Dale
Marshal - Curtis Cloud, PP 
Organist - Eileen Whitemore, PM, Pro-tem
Adah - Karen Wallman, PM
Ruth - 
Esther - Betty Woodbury, PM
Martha - Beverly Trehern
Electa - Joyce Snay
Warder - Antero Trujillo
Sentinel - Joe Strahm (Pro-tem)