Arizona Grand Chapter

Order of the Eastern Star

Elected and Appointed Officer 2016-2017
Worthy Matron - Sandy Greeneltch
Worthy Patron - Paul Johnson, PP
Associate Matron - Stacy Bethea, PM
Associate Patron - Charles Hope
Secretary - Dora Nickell, PM - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Treasurer - Breanna Blake
Conductress - 
Associate Conductress - Stephanie Hope
Chaplain - Arlene Lohrman, PM
Marshal - Rose Mary Mayes, Pro-tem
Organist - Rosemary Bennet, PM
Adah - Mary Chubb - Pro-tem
Ruth - Wanda Terry
Esther - Linda Desenberg, PM - Pro-tem
Martha - Deborah Blair
Electa - Sunny Frazin Johnson, PM
Warder - John Bennet, PP - Pro-tem
Sentinel - Henry Desenberg, PP - Pro-tem