Arizona Grand Chapter

Order of the Eastern Star

Elected and Appointed Officer 2017-2018
Worthy Matron - Janace Hartman, PM
Worthy Patron - Jeff Carlton, PP
Associate Matron - Morgana Campbell
Associate Patron - Sam Eakin
Secretary - Yvette Stratton, PM - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Treasurer - Teresa Fuller
Conductress  - Marie Rapoport, PM
Associate Conductress -  Deb Burrows
Chaplain - Jessica Rivera
Marshal - Theresa Winter
Organist - Gladys Burk
Adah - Moira Carlton, PM
Ruth - Molly Veile
Esther - Linda Hattrick, PGM
Martha - Geni Carr
Electa - Barb Frazey, PM
Warder - Barbara Brown, PM
Sentinel - Grant Viele, PP