Arizona Grand Chapter

Order of the Eastern Star

Elected and Appointed Officers 2017-2018
Worthy Matron -  Cheri Witt
Worthy Patron - E.Dean Powell, PP
Associate Matron - Marjorie Stockton, PM
Associate Patron - Lee Stockton
Secretary -  Susan Connors, PM - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Treasurer - Maureen Walker, PM
Conductress - Christina Diaz
Associate Conductress - Rebecca Powell
Chaplain - Marian Elson, PM
Marshal - Paul Diaz
Adah - Karen Thompson
Ruth - Karen Machamer, PM
Esther - Judith Hukill, PM
Martha - Helen May Coombs
Electa - Sherri Beardsley
Warder - Violet Patterson, PM
Sentinel - Clayton Howard