Arizona Grand Chapter

Order of the Eastern Star

Elected and Appointed Officers 2017-2018



Worthy Matron - OrahLee Hoose, PM

Worthy Patron - Harold Lindamood, PP

Associate Matron - Deloris Heikkila, PM

Associate Patron - Robert E. (Bob) Klein, PP

Secretary - Georganne Rodgers-Garns, PM, email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Treasurer - Alice Haynes, PM

Conductress - Luana Barta, PM

Associate Conductress - 

Chaplain - Dan Barta, PP

Marshal - Dorothy Mercer, PM

Organist - David Haynes, PP

Adah - 

Ruth - Louise Baxley, PM

Esther - 

Martha - Pauline Kleiner

Electa - Betty Lindamood

Warder - Peggy Beach

Sentinel - June Anderson